VANDOCUMENT http://vandocument.com a team of passionate photographers, videographers, and writers who provide full visual media support to Vancouver's creative movers n' shakers by creating timeless event documentation of talks, launches, openings, festivals, and everything that contributes to the heart and soul of our city! Sat, 09 Sep 2017 23:27:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 In The Media Tent http://vandocument.com/2017/09/in-the-media-tent/ http://vandocument.com/2017/09/in-the-media-tent/#respond Sat, 09 Sep 2017 23:24:34 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11905 http://vandocument.com/2017/09/in-the-media-tent/feed/ 0 Art Map: Fri Sep 8 2017 http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-fri-sep-8-2017/ http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-fri-sep-8-2017/#comments Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:25:38 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11899 http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-fri-sep-8-2017/feed/ 1 Art Map: Thurs Sep 7, 2017 http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-thurs-sep-7-2017/ http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-thurs-sep-7-2017/#respond Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:27:23 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11894 http://vandocument.com/2017/09/art-map-thurs-sep-7-2017/feed/ 0 LAND/SONG/LAND and Song-Walking http://vandocument.com/2017/07/landsongland-and-song-walking/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:56:10 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11863 Jouska: Gentle Party’s first album release party http://vandocument.com/2017/06/jouska-gentle-partys-first-album-release-party/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 05:40:51 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11834 ROVE: discover art, build community http://vandocument.com/2017/06/rove-discover-art-build-community/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 01:18:39 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11815 Dogs Do Dream & Sick Boss http://vandocument.com/2017/06/dogs-do-dream-sick-boss/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:02:20 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11805 Death, Resurrection, Ascension http://vandocument.com/2017/05/death-resurrection-ascension/ Tue, 16 May 2017 15:52:16 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11760 Fostering Relationships Between Youth & Communities http://vandocument.com/2017/05/fostering-relationships-between-youth-communities/ Sun, 14 May 2017 22:42:53 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11751 Vancouver: Unaffordable http://vandocument.com/2017/05/vancouver-unaffordable/ Thu, 11 May 2017 16:15:24 +0000 http://vandocument.com/?p=11736